Bank of England Mortgage Orlando Team

Andy Yoerger
Area Manager
407-333-7395 ext. 2008
Direct: 407.708.0328
ayoerger@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Austin Grocoff
Assistant Branch Manager
Phone: 407-537-2850
teamgrocoff@boemortgage.com

Biography & Team Grocuff »

Tammy Powers
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 904471
Direct: 407-256-6203
Efax: 407-429-3864
tpowers@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Veronica Ammann
Mortgage Banker
407-333-7395 ext. 2011
Direct: 407.708.0323
vammann@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Chris De La Cruz
Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 1303205
407-333-7395 ext. 2020
Efax: 407-429-3864
cdelacruz@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Nikki Shugan
Loan Processor
407-333-7395
Efax: 407-429-3864
nshugan@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Devangi (D.J.) Sodha
Mortgage Banker
407-333-7395
Efax: 407-429-3864
djoshi@boemortgage.com

Biography & Team Grocuff »

Manny De La Cruz
Credit Manager
407-333-7395
Efax: 407-429-3864
mdelacruz@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Chad Ethier
Mortgage Banker
407-333-7395
Efax: 407-429-3864
cethier@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Sergio Ortiz
Mortgage Banker
916-678-7600
Efax: 407-429-3864
sergio@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Josh Montero
Mortgage Banker
407-333-7395
Efax: 407-429-3864
jmontero@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Ruben Chacon
Credit Manager
407-333-7395
Efax: 407-429-3864
rchacon@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Damien Quevedo
Mortgage Banker
407-333-7395
dquevedo@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Grant O'Connor
Credit Manager
NMLS # 1623660
407-333-7395
goconnor@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Jennifer Huertas
Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 1641968
407-333-7395
jhuertas@boemortgage.com
Biography »

LaTrice Payne
Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 1641742
407-333-7395
lpayne@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Taylor Bishop
Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS # 1650289
407-333-7395
tbishop@boemortgage.com

Biography & Team Grocuff »

Julia Gattison
Mortgage Loan Underwriter
407-333-7395
jgattison@boemortgage.com

Jennifer Horvath
Administrative Assistant
407-333-7395
jhorvath@boemortgage.com

Stephanie Noble
Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 1731101
407-333-7395
snoble@boemortgage.com

Evelyn Rosado
Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
407-333-7395
erosado@boemortgage.com

Krysta McKenzie
Administrative Assistant
407-333-7395
kmckenzie@boemortgage.com

Renee Bellamy
Mortgage Loan Underwriter
407-333-7395
rbellamy@boemortgage.com